Executive Board Elections 2024 Results

The results of our recent Board Election are in, and we are thrilled to announce and congratulate the 10 individuals who will be guiding the future of our association. We also extend our sincerest appreciation to all the members who participated in the election process.
We are delighted to have John Young appointed to the position of President, who brings a wealth of knowledge and experience within the automotive industry. He will be supported by industry expert Geoffrey Lowe, who joins the Board as Vice President.
A summary of the election results is as follows:
President - John Young
Vice President - Geoffrey Lowe
Board Member - Donna Axiak
Board Member - Mark Beard
Board Member - Patrick Lenehan

Board Member - David Marston
Board Member - Alexander Massina
Board Member
- Darren Spinks
Board Member - Mark Van Ryswyk
Board Member - Lindsay Vidler

These newly elected Board Members will play a pivotal role in shaping the strategic direction of our Association. They will be responsible for overseeing key initiatives, formulating policies, and ensuring the Association remains at the forefront of the ever-evolving automotive industry. Their diverse backgrounds, expertise, and passion for the industry will be invaluable assets as we navigate the challenges and opportunities that lie ahead.

We are confident that the elected Board possesses the vision, leadership, and dedication required to continue pushing our Association forward with its mission and serve our members effectively.

To view the Post Election Report, click this link: Post Election Report

< Back

Spirit Super Capricorn Society Commonwealth Bank Heart180 Officeworks Alemlube

Get in touch with us today! Call us on 02 9016 9000